Portfolio

TL

WordPress site to present the annual activity report of Transports en commun Lausannois. The front-end part uses CSS Grid for layout with a flexbox fallback for IE11. The search engine by categories is made in ajax, without plugin. Given the...

Eta

Who said accessible websites were ugly? An effort has been made to make this site the most accessible possible. I really enjoyed working on it because I’ve learnt a lot about accessibility. I’ve done all the front-end part and the...

Chiquita

I’ve worked on various projects for Chiquita. Starting with 3 contests to win prizes. The first contest was to take the best banana breakfast picture and, everyday, the third most beautiful pictures won prizes. Then, there was a worldwide campaign...

Cerabati Group

My favourite project when I worked at Actitudes because it’s the first multisite Wordpress I had to do. It’s multilingual, responsive and I could do it without any technical constraint. This is a project I loved by its technical and...

Isere

One of the projects I love most because it made me discover the accessibility universe and turned it into a passion. I worked on the front end part (HTML/CSS/JS) and Orange Business &...

La Praille

My first project at Wax Interactive. I’ve really enjoyed working on it. La Praille is a huge mall based in Geneva. The website has been refreshed graphically and technically, with a Drupal update. There was no front-end constraints so I’ve...

Portfolio

TL

Site WordPress pour présenter le rapport d’activité annuel des Transports en commun Lausannois. La partie front utilise CSS Grid pour la mise en page avec un fallback en flexbox pour IE11. Le moteur de recherche par catégories est fait en...

ETA

Qui a dit que les sites accessibles étaient moches ? Un effort particulier a été mené pour que ce site soit le plus accessible possible. J’ai adoré travailler dessus car il m’a permis de monter sérieusement en compétence sur ce...

Chiquita

J’ai participé à plusieurs projets pour Chiquita. Tout d’abord, différents concours pour gagner des lots. Le premier était de prendre la plus belle photo d’un petit-déjeuner à base de bananes et, chaque jour, les 3 plus belles photos remportaient...

Groupe Cerabati

Mon projet coup de coeur chez Actitudes car c’est le premier multisite Wordpress que j’ai eu à faire. Il est multilangue, responsive et j’ai pu le réaliser de A à Z sans contraintes spécifiques. C’est un projet que j’ai aimé...

Conseil Général de l'Isère

Un des projets qui me tient le plus à coeur car c’est ce projet qui m’a fait découvrir l’accessibilité et à fait naître cette passion en moi. Je me suis chargée de la refonte front et l’équipe d’Orange Business &...

La Praille

C’est le premier projet sur lequel j’ai travaillé en arrivant chez Wax Interactive. La Praille est un grand centre commercial situé à Genève. Le site a été refondu graphiquement et techniquement, par une mise à jour de Drupal. J’ai beaucoup...